Superpowers for
online meetings

Superpowers for
online meetings

Make your live meetings and events fun and impactful!

easy to operate and powerful live video production

  • fast

    Fast

    With a rapid setup, make your meetings, events, and live-streams more engaging & impactful

  • Simple

    Use multiple video camera angles, add media, graphics, visual effects – no experience necessary

  • Free

     Get started today for free, and upgrade when you are ready

Connect up to 4 angles using iPhones and Cameras

Phone left
Camera
Phone right
Control from Cinamaker
Control from Cinamaker
  • Switch camera angles

  • Overlay media objects

  • Add visual effects

Output to Zoom
Output to Zoom

Signup for an Introduction to
Cinamaker Meeting Director Webinar

Get details on Cinamaker Meeting Director, Learn and ask questions about what it is, how
it works and how you can get setup, running and productive in no time.

  • Tuesday
  • 8:00 Los Angeles
  • 11:00 Atlanta
  • 16:00 London
  • Thursday
  • 9:00 Sydney
  • 15:00 Los Angeles
  • 18:00 Atlanta
  • 23:00 London

Showcase

With Meeting Director, Anyone can be a Director

Click a subject to see how we’re connecting the world, one video at a time

Churches

Meetings

Performance

Live Shows

Learning

Sports

ONLINE WORSHIP

Religious Services

Sundays are made for Cinamaker.  Worship organizations around the world are using Cinamaker to get the word out.

ELEVATE YOUR BRAND

Meetings & Webinars

Virtual meetings can be enhanced with camera angles, complimentary photos, video and graphics,  that enrich the experience of your attendees’, and while elevating your personal brand.

BEST FOOT FORWARD

Performance

With multiple audio inputs and camera angles, now you can perform from anywhere and give your fans the level of quality they have come to expect.

PROFESSIONAL LIVE

Live Shows

The single-camera has its limits, and your show deserves to be more awesome and engaging. Your audience expects broadcast-level production of your interview show, video podcast, and vlog. Cinamaker is designed to make you awesome.

INCREASE ENGAGEMENT

Learning & Education

They say “the devil is in the details. Whether is workouts, how-tos, detailed instruction, multiple angles can make the difference. With Cinamaker, add up to 4 iOS or digital cameras and give your audience the instruction they need.

GO PRO BROADCAST

Sports

Sports teams of all sizes, all across the globe, use Cinamaker to give their audience a heightened experience much like the broadcast networks.

Get Started

small-logo
Meeting Director
FREE
  • Switch up to 2 webcams or iPhones

  • Media Overlays including 24bit alpha channel graphics, animated gifs

  • Picture-In-Picture

  • Transition Effects

  • Output to Zoom

  • Cinamaker Watermark

small-logo
Meeting Director
PRO
  • Switch up to 4 webcams, iPhones or digital cameras*

  • Mix up to 7 audio sources

  • Media Overlays including Audio & Video Clips

  • Picture-In-Picture

  • Chroma-Key

  • Transition Effects

  • Virtual Cameras

  • NDI & RTSP Encoders and Camera Support

  • Output to Zoom

  • Bring remote guest cameras from Zoom meetings into Meeting Director **Dec 2020

* requires use of an HDMI->USB adapters or SDI or HDMI encoder
** coming December 2020

Ready for more?

Sign up for our newsletter.